1. To access your account, click on the My Account link or icon.
  2. You are now required to enter your login details.
  3. Enter your username or email address, and your password. Your password was emailed to you at the time of placing your first order with us. If you have forgot or lost your password, click on the Lost Your Password link and follow the instructions to reset your password.
  4. Once logged in you will see your account welcome screen. Click on the My Subscriptions menu link.
  5. You will now see a list of your active subscriptions. Select the subscription you wish to cancel by clicking on View.
  6. Before clicking Cancel, check you have selected the correct subscription for cancellation.
  7. If you are sure you want to cancel your subscription, click on the Cancel button. Your subscription will now be cancelled and your services discontinued. A member of our team will be in touch to confirm your last service days, arrange for the bin removal fee to be applied to your account and that your subscription will be cancelled upon successful payment of the bin removal fee.
  8. If you have any questions, please get in touch with us.