1. To manage your subscriptions, click on the My Account link or icon.
  2. You are now required to enter your login details.
  3. Enter your username or email address, and your password. Your password was emailed to you at the time of placing your first order with us. If you have forgot or lost your password, click on the Lost Your Password link and follow the instructions to reset your password.
  4. Once logged in you will see your account welcome screen. Click on the My Subscriptions menu link.
  5. You will now see a list of your active subscriptions. Select the subscription you wish to manage by clicking on View.
  6. You now have options to Cancel or Change Payment details.
  7. To change payment details, click Change Payment and you will now see a checkout screen allowing you to enter new payment details for all future subscription services. Once you have entered the new details, simply click Change Payment Method to continue.
  8. If you would like to cancel your subscription, click on the Cancel button. Your subscription will now be cancelled and your services discontinued. A member of our team will be in touch to confirm your last service days and that your subscription has been cancelled.
  9. If you have any questions, please get in touch with us.